Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Reviews by Adam Cadre

View this member's profile

Show ratings only | both reviews and ratings
Showing All | Show by Page


The Primrose Path, by Nolan Bonvouloir
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #11, August 10, 2018
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Amy Hill and and I discuss The Primrose Path at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6R_ecqf7vI#t=27m13s

Vespers, by Jason Devlin
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #11, August 10, 2018
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker Fischer, Alex Hoffer, and I discuss Vespers at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6R_ecqf7vI#t=10s

Finding Martin, by G.K. Wennstrom
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 23, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Janice Eisen and I discuss Finding Martin at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=43m7s

Chancellor, by Kevin Venzke

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 23, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Laura Hubbard and I discuss Chancellor at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=27m39s

A New Life, by A O Muniz
Featured on Radio K: Ask/Tell #10, July 23, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss A New Life at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tERrTj4VCK8#t=24s

Beyond, by Roberto Grassi, Paolo Lucchesi, and Alessandro Peretti
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Melissa Ford and I discuss Beyond at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=46m22s

Whom The Telling Changed, by Aaron A. Reed

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Katherine Morayati and I discuss Whom the Telling Changed at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=22m28s

Earth And Sky 3: Luminous Horizon, by Paul O'Brian
Featured on Radio K #9, May 15, 2017
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Stacey Tappan and I discuss Luminous Horizon at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrYukJxxotQ#t=25s

Distress, by Mike Snyder

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #8, December 21, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Laura Hubbard and I discuss Distress at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=46m36s

Tough Beans, by Sara Dee
Featured on Radio K #8, December 21, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Stacey Tappan and I discuss Tough Beans at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=26m45s

Necrotic Drift, by Robb Sherwin
Featured on Radio K #8, December 21, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Necrotic Drift at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=11s

Sting of the Wasp, by Jason Devlin
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Janice Eisen and I discuss Sting of the Wasp at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=35m21s

All Things Devours, by half sick of shadows
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss All Things Devours at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=19m20s

Return to Ditch Day, by M.J. Roberts
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Alex Hoffer and I discuss Return to Ditch Day at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=30s

Square Circle, by Eric Eve
Featured on Radio K #6, January 16, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Square Circle at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=31m51s

Blue Chairs, by Chris Klimas
Featured on Radio K #6, January 16, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Katherine Morayati and I discuss Blue Chairs at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=18s

The Dreamhold, by Andrew Plotkin
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Melissa Ford and I discuss The Dreamhold at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=28m34s

Gourmet, by Aaron A. Reed and Chad Barb
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Kat Zhang and I discuss Gourmet at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=25m14s

Slouching Towards Bedlam, by Star Foster and Daniel Ravipinto

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss Slouching Towards Bedlam at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=22s

Moments Out of Time, by L. Ross Raszewski
~1600 words on Moments Out of Time, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
I kept up with interactive fiction up until the end of 2001, then played virtually none for the next fourteen years. This may be my favorite IF piece from before that hiatus. More here: http://adamcadre.ac/calendar/15/15232.html

To Hell in a Hamper, by J. J. Guest
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker and I discuss To Hell in a Hamper at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=43m7s

Scavenger, by Quintin Stone
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Kat Zhang and I discuss Scavenger at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=29m37s

Risorgimento Represso, by Michael J. Coyne
Featured on Radio K #4, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Alex Hoffer and I discuss Risorgimento Represso at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dat2GbRdL8c#t=25s

City of Secrets, by Emily Short
Featured on Radio K #3, September 5, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Alex Hoffer and I discuss City of Secrets at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqj-Uby4jeY#t=23m18s

Photograph: A Portrait of Reflection, by Steve Evans
Featured on Radio K #3, September 5, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker and I discuss Photograph at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eqj-Uby4jeY#t=15s

Till Death Makes a Monk-Fish Out of Me, by Mike Sousa and Jon Ingold
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Zoe Friedland and I discuss Till Death Makes a Monk-Fish Out of Me! at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=34m48s

Janitor, by Peter Seebach and Kevin Lynn
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Elizabeth Sweeney and I discuss Janitor at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=17m52s

The Moonlit Tower, by Yoon Ha Lee
Featured on Radio K #2, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Alex Hoffer and I discuss The Moonlit Tower at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o98QKRf1iM#t=21s

Earth and Sky 2: Another Earth, Another Sky, by Paul O'Brian
Featured on Radio K #1, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss Another Earth, Another Sky at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsPm1BUNxsU#t=33m04s

Savoir-Faire, by Emily Short
Featured on Radio K #1, April 28, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker and I discuss Savoir-Faire at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsPm1BUNxsU#t=4m02s


Showing All | Show by Page