Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

9:05

by Adam Cadre profile

Slice of life
2000

Web Site

Return to the game's main page

Reviews and Ratings

5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(184)
3 star:
(76)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(2)
Average Rating:
Number of Ratings: 366
Write a review


Previous | << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> | Next | Show All


- AlexMeanberg, December 19, 2012

- Brianna, December 4, 2012

- Artran (Prague, Czech Republic), November 27, 2012

- Christiaan, November 13, 2012

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Short and clever, November 12, 2012
by Yuna
An exercise in the assumptions we make as readers of interactive fiction. Takes maybe five minutes to play through, and well worth the time.

- Rezz05, October 11, 2012

- krymourn8, October 7, 2012

0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
Suprise! Suprise! Suprise!, September 30, 2012
You'll be amazed and delighted when you figure it out!! So well written you forget your playing! This story is a wonderful treasure behind a beautiful door, If you knock, the door shall be opened!!

- E.K., September 28, 2012

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Good for Beginners, September 25, 2012
This is a great little IF especially for beginners. It was among the first "modern" IFs I have played. It's not very long, and could of perhaps had a little more interesting "nuggets"/side plot to it, but overall, I found it a fun easy game. Because of a plot twist, it has definite replay value.
Appointed: A star each for gameplay, plot, ease of use & replay value
Recommended: for beginners, or as a "work break" game.
Personal Opinion: Overall, this IF grabbed me due to the plot twist, I normally am able to see/expect what's coming, and this twist in the story made me go back and replay it. I would highly recommend it for that reason alone.

- AADA7A, September 20, 2012

- Lubulos, September 10, 2012

- platy, September 9, 2012

- RaulFPL (Brazil), August 24, 2012

- glassmice (Equatorial), August 20, 2012

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Great fun, August 18, 2012
by Coldfinger (Germany)
Short, elegant and oh so much fun. More of these please. Perfect for an afternoon break, a good laugh and well...at least two replays.

- Cuxxu (Albany, NY), August 10, 2012

- Catalina, August 2, 2012

- Binderman, August 1, 2012

- liz73 (Cornwall, New York), July 4, 2012

- OtisTDog, July 2, 2012

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Short and doubly-sweet, July 2, 2012
by WriterBob (Richmond Hill, Ontario)
There isn't much that I can say about this game that hasn't been said before, at least not without revealing the game. Like this review, it's very brief and far more enjoyable than I'd anticipated. One caveat, if you're new to playing IF, know that this isn't a typical game.

- amciek (Opole), June 4, 2012

- kala (Finland), May 26, 2012

- Orivej Desh, May 12, 2012


Previous | << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> | Next | Show All | Return to game's main page