Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

9:05

by Adam Cadre profile

Slice of life
2000

Web Site

Return to the game's main page

Reviews and Ratings

5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(178)
3 star:
(76)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(2)
Average Rating:
Number of Ratings: 356
Write a review


Previous | << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> | Next | Show All


- AADA7A, September 20, 2012

- Lubulos, September 10, 2012

- platy, September 9, 2012

- RaulFPL (Brazil), August 24, 2012

- glassmice (Equatorial), August 20, 2012

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Great fun, August 18, 2012
by Coldfinger (Germany)
Short, elegant and oh so much fun. More of these please. Perfect for an afternoon break, a good laugh and well...at least two replays.

- Cuxxu (Albany, NY), August 10, 2012

- Catalina, August 2, 2012

- Binderman, August 1, 2012

- liz73 (Cornwall, New York), July 4, 2012

- OtisTDog, July 2, 2012

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Short and doubly-sweet, July 2, 2012
by WriterBob (Richmond Hill, Ontario)
There isn't much that I can say about this game that hasn't been said before, at least not without revealing the game. Like this review, it's very brief and far more enjoyable than I'd anticipated. One caveat, if you're new to playing IF, know that this isn't a typical game.

- amciek (Opole), June 4, 2012

- kala (Finland), May 26, 2012

- Orivej Desh, May 12, 2012

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
The joke was on me!, May 12, 2012
by Robert DeFord (Sequim, WA, USA)
A most enjoyable little game that played a practical joke on me. What a kick! No conventional book could do that, only IF.

I am a wannabe IF author and I was looking for a top-rated game that I could play quickly and lean a little about what makes an IF game popular. This game did not disappoint. I loved it. You should play it.

- Anthony Mueller, May 12, 2012

- shilmista, May 10, 2012

- Cobangrrl, May 6, 2012

0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
A Great Game, May 1, 2012
I played this game and thought it was great. In the game your late for work and have to try and get there as fast as you can.

- rootmos (Stockholm, Sweden), April 28, 2012

- Abalone , April 19, 2012

- stadtgorilla (Munich, Germany), April 17, 2012

- Peloquin, April 14, 2012

- Ruth A, April 3, 2012


Previous | << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> | Next | Show All | Return to game's main page