Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Download

Kindle edition, paperback edition, commercial status only.

Have you played this game?

You can rate this game, record that you've played it, or put it on your wish list after you log in.

Playlists and Wishlists

RSS Feeds

New member reviews
Updates to downloadable files
All updates to this page

INFECTED (Click Your Poison)

by James Schannep profile

Episode 1 of Click Your Poison
Horror
2012

Web Site

(based on 3 ratings)
No member reviews yet - be the first

About the Story

3 Unique Storylines. Over 50 Possible Endings. Just one question... Will YOU Survive the Zombie Apocalypse?

Everyone has their plan; what they’d do to survive if and when the zombies come. Now you can see how you’d hold up against the legions of undead—without needing to call the CDC because crazed bath salts users are trying to eat your face off.

Here’s how it works: You, Dear Reader, are the main character of this story. Live, die, and rise again based solely on the merit of your own choices. Each link represents a choice, and there’s no going back, so choose wisely.

"Infected. Is. So. Good." -- A girl just like you.

"Holy $#*% this is awesome!" -- A guy more or less like you.

Fans of The Walking Dead or George Romero's Living Dead series can now live their own apocalyptic adventure. Like the gamebooks popular in the 1980s-90s (Choose Your Own Adventure, Give Yourself Goosebumps, etc), this is a series where you choose how to progress through the book. Unlike any others, this is the first series designed specifically for adults. And as an ebook, you simply click your choice and the story flows forward for you. No flipping pages.

Get INFECTED!

Game Details

Language: English (en)
Current Version: Unknown
License: Commercial
Development System: Custom
Forgiveness Rating: Polite
IFID: BC2B3E63-CEBD-4A15-9E61-10F7ABED5112
TUID: z9vop1ptw8p6t11

Editorial Reviews

Goodreads
Must-read for both preppers and zombie enthusiasts alike
[INFECTED] is so well written and entertaining, that I enjoyed dying as much as I enjoyed surviving.
See the full review

From the Author


As the author, I'm admittedly biased. Of course I think my book deserves 5-stars! But here's why you should too....

This is YOUR story.

INFECTED is an interactive experience where you see how well you'd fare against the undead. 3 unique storylines, 50+ possible endings. Just one question...will YOU survive the zombie apocalypse?

As the author of the Click Your Poison series, I hope you love reading INFECTED as much as I enjoyed writing it. If you're a fan of The Walking Dead, George Romero, or zombie video games, but hate the stupid decisions the characters make, this book is for you. Make your own decisions. See if you'd survive. Get INFECTED!

Check out the book trailer on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eoLGm18VRZo

Tags

- View the most common tags (What's a tag?)
(Log in to add your own tags)

Links




This is version 1 of this page, edited by Schannepj on 25 October 2015 at 6:44pm. - View Update History - Edit This Page - Add a News Item