Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Stephen Brown
1-7 of 7

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
7 results found

Bog of Brit, by Ian S. Brown (1990)

Edgar Huntly, by Carrie Shanafelt, adapted from Charles Brockden Brown (2005)

Kurri Ming, by Stephen Brown (2011)

The Menagerie, by Ian S. Brown (1990)

The Quest to find The Dark Hills
by Stephen Brown

Revenge of the Shadow Masters (level 1 ONLY), by Stephen Brown (2011)

Z-Files, by Gunther Schmidl, Michael Baum, Paul de Valmency, Michael Baum, Neil James Brown, and Brendon Wyber (1998)