Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Robert Davis
1-8 of 8

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
8 results found

Broadway: 1849
by Robert Davis

Chronicon Apocalyptica
by Robert Davis

The Colonel's House, by Robert Davis (1982)

The Lost Isle, by Robert Davis (1990)

Madam Fifi's Whorehouse II - The Next Day!, by James R. Davis (1989)

The Prince's Tavern, by Robert Davis (1984)

Quest of the Crystal Wand, by Robert Davis (1990)

Wrenhold's Secret Vigil, by Robert Davis (1986)