Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Magnus Olsson
1-6 of 6

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
6 results found

Aayela, by Magnus Olsson (1996)

Atomia Akorny, by Magnus Olsson (1984)

The Dungeons of Dunjin, by Magnus Olsson (1991)

Hunt the Wumpus, by Gregory Yob, Magnus Olsson, and David Ahl (1972)

Uncle Zebulon's Will, by Magnus Olsson (1995)

Zugzwang, by Magnus Olsson (1999)