Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Johan Berntsson
1-9 of 9

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
9 results found

The Big Scoop, by Johan Berntsson (2004)

The Dragon and the Troll, by Johan Berntsson (1987)

Drakmagi, by Johan Berntsson (2003)

The Hobbit: The True Story, by Fredrik Ramsberg and Johan Berntsson (1993)

Pangnyheten, by Johan Berntsson (2004)

Sunburst Contamination, by Johan Berntsson and Fredrik Ramsberg (1988)

The Temple, by Johan Berntsson (2002)

Vacation Gone Awry, by Johan Berntsson, Fredrik Ramsberg, and Staffan Friberg (1988)

Vanyar, by Johan Berntsson (2003)