Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:G. Kevin Wilson
1-7 of 7

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
7 results found

The Destruction of the Galactic Empire, by David Ashton, Grant Wilson (1984)

The Lesson of the Tortoise, by G. Kevin Wilson (1997)

Murder, Mystery, by Grant Wilson, Matthew Collins (1986)

Once and Future, by G. Kevin Wilson (1998)

The Sea of Night, by G. Kevin Wilson (1997)

The Underoos that Ate New York!, by G. Kevin Wilson (1994)

Zork: The Undiscovered Underground, by Marc Blank, Michael Berlyn, and G. Kevin Wilson (1997)