Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Results for author:Evan Wright
1-4 of 4

Can't find it?

If the game you're looking for isn't in our database yet, you can help improve IFDB by adding a new listing yourself.

Bookmark this search

If you think you might want to repeat this search in the future, you can save the search parameters simply by bookmarking this page (adding it to your "favorites") in your browser.
4 results found

The Kingdom of Klein
by Melvyn E. Wright and Dave M. Johnson

The Lost Crystal
by Melvyn E. Wright

The Richard Mines
by Evan Wright

Sir Guy Gallant and the Deadly Warning, by Eddie R. Wright (1993)