Home | Profile - Edit | Your Page | Your Inbox Browse | Search Games   |   Log In

Reviews by Adam Cadre

View this member's profile

Show ratings only | both reviews and ratings
Previous | 11-20 of 30 | Next | Show All


Necrotic Drift, by Robb Sherwin
Featured on Radio K #8, December 21, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Necrotic Drift at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OAFjXLPw2lc#t=11s

Sting of the Wasp, by Jason Devlin
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Janice Eisen and I discuss Sting of the Wasp at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=35m21s

All Things Devours, by half sick of shadows
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss All Things Devours at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=19m20s

Return to Ditch Day, by M.J. Roberts
Featured on Radio K #7, June 12, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Alex Hoffer and I discuss Return to Ditch Day at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbjl7VmA1jk#t=30s

Square Circle, by Eric Eve
Featured on Radio K #6, January 16, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Clare Parker Fischer and I discuss Square Circle at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=31m51s

Blue Chairs, by Chris Klimas
Featured on Radio K #6, January 16, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Katherine Morayati and I discuss Blue Chairs at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AavlyjzrSM#t=18s

The Dreamhold, by Andrew Plotkin
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Melissa Ford and I discuss The Dreamhold at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=28m34s

Gourmet, by Aaron A. Reed and Chad Barb
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Kat Zhang and I discuss Gourmet at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=25m14s

Slouching Towards Bedlam, by Star Foster and Daniel Ravipinto

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Featured on Radio K #5, January 1, 2016
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
Jess Haskins and I discuss Slouching Towards Bedlam at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwnB8DviCDg#t=22s

Moments Out of Time, by L. Ross Raszewski
~1600 words on Moments Out of Time, October 21, 2015
by Adam Cadre (Albany, California)
I kept up with interactive fiction up until the end of 2001, then played virtually none for the next fourteen years. This may be my favorite IF piece from before that hiatus. More here: http://adamcadre.ac/calendar/15/15232.html


Previous | 11-20 of 30 | Next | Show All